Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Sabilal Risjad (sabilal@fatihgazinews.com)

Editor
Daerobi (daerobi@fatihgazinews.com)
Yasmin Karimah (yasmin@fatihgazinews.com)

Kontributor
Ahmad Fauzan (fauzan@fatihgazinews.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@fatihgazinews.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@fatihgazinews.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@fatihgazinews.com)